SJ Header
 
                 
guidlines
  Admission Policy
  Spiritual Objectives
  Intellectual Objectives
  Emotional-Social Objectives
  Physical-Cultural Objectives
  Attendance & Tardiness
  awards
  View our list of awards
St. John Faculty & Staff

The following is the list of Faculty and Staff for St. John Elementary. 

Main School E-mail Address:  school@stjohnelem.com

Title NameE-Mail Address
Pastor Rev. Rev. Lloyd Benoit
Principal Sheri Higdonshigdon@stjohnelem.com
Secretary Anita Stoufflet astoufflet@stjohnelem.com
Bookkeeper Stephanie Baudoinsbaudoin@hansonmemorial.com
Religion Sandy Floressflores@stjohnelem.com
Librarian Ashley Uzeauze@stjohnelem.com
Technology Sandi Adams sadams@stjohnelem.com
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Mia Vaccarellamvaccarella@stjohnelem.com
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Beth LaRive
Kindergarten Teacher Janet Comeauxjcomeaux@stjohnelem.com
First Grade Teacher Rachel LeBlanc rleblanc@stjohnelem.com
Second Grade Teacher April Clementsaclements@stjohnelem.com
Third Grade Teacher Stephanie Halligan shalligan@stjohnelem.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Ann Martinamartin@stjohnelem.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Katie Pricekprice@stjohnelem.com
After School Care Amy Freeman
Head Custodian Gary Broussard
Custodian Dawn Guidroz
Cafeteria Manager Sara Cannonstjohn@fns-dol.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ST. JOHN/HANSON SCHOOL BOARD

St. John and Hanson Schools are under the supervision of the Church of the Assumption School Board, which meets on the third Monday of each month. Parents are always welcome to attend the meetings. Members of the Board for 2013-2014 are:

Title Name
President Richard Fitzgerald, Jr
Vice President Clint Judice
Secretary Tracy Pillaro
Chad Trammell
Collette Vaccarella
Bethany Kuhlman
Reid Miller
Chad Judice
Dwayne Doucet
Lisa Rodriguez
Ex-officio members:
Pastor, Church of the Assumption Father Lloyd Benoit
Principal, St. John Elementary Mrs. Sheri Higdon
Principal, Hanson Memorial High School Mrs. Kim Adams


stjohnelem.com Copyright 2009